Skip Navigation
search icon Open Search Field

Institutional Advancement Staff

  • Clarenda Stanley-Anderson
    Clarenda Stanley-Anderson, M.Ed, CFRE      
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement 


    Email:   csanderson@shawu.edu  
    Phone: (919) 546-8574
  • Valentino Bryant
    Valentino Bryant
    Director of Alumni Relations


    Email:
      vbryant@shawu.edu
    Phone: (919) 546-8434
  • Jared Daugherty
    Jared Daugherty
    Director of Grants


    Email:
      jdaugherty@shawu.edu
    Phone: (919) 582-4985
  • Penny Devins
    Penny Devins
    Advancement Services Manager


    Email:
      penny.devins@shawu.edu
    Phone: (919) 546-8455
  • Nicole Gye'Nyame
    Nicole Gye'Nyame
    Interim General Manager (WSHA)


    Email: ngyenyame@shawu.edu
    Phone: (919)546-8315
  • Michael Rochelle
    Michael Rochelle 
    Program Coordinator (WSHA)

    Email:
       michael.rochelle@shawu.edu
    Phone: (919) 546-8439
  • Reneé Saddler
    Reneé Saddler 
    Digital Media Manager


    Email:   rsaddler@shawu.edu 
    Phone: (919) 546-8269