Skip Navigation
search icon Open Search Field

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships

Staff

LOCATION:
George C. Debnam Building | 1st Floor
Fax: 919-546-8849/8356
OFFICE HOURS:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Counselor's Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sheryca Crossland
Associate Director, Financial Aid
919-546-8243 |  scrossland@shawu.edu
Zakiya Middleton
Counselor /Scholarship Coordinator
919-546-8621 | zmiddleton@shawu.edu
Derrick Gill 
Record Management 
919-582-4984 |  dgill@shawu.edu
Patricia Russell
Counselor/Loan Coordinator
919-546-8303 | prussell@shawu.edu
Ojebe Ifegwu 
Financial Aid Systems Specialist 
919-546-8478 |  oifegwu@shawu.edu
Cherelle Smith
Counselor/Work Study Coordinator
919-582-3753| csmith@shawu.edu

Yvonne Joyner
Customer Service Representative
919-546-8426 | yjoyner@shawu.edu